Meet Our Team

While we are all members of the Body of Christ, some are called to a vocation in the church.

Kathy Lundgren

Kathy Lundgren

Melvin Goodwyn

Melvin Goodwyn

Church Council Members


Kathy Brown – President

Keith Kuhn – Vice President, Fellowship Chair

Gretchen Wilcox – Secretary, Faith Formation Chair

Darryl Lundgren – Treasurer

Stephanie Bortner –  Evangelism Chair

Barb Carr  Day School Chair

Gaye DeCesare – Finance & Stewardship Chair

Kyle Poirier – Property Chair

LeeAnne Stachour – Worship & Music Chair

Rob Mouw – Social Ministry Chair